Catch Verity Artists on Verizon's How Sweet The Sound

Catch Verity's own Dorinda Clark Cole, Hezekiah Walker, Fred Hammond, Kurt Carr, Donald Lawrence, Marvin Sapp, John P. Kee and Byron Cage on Verizon's HSTS!

Thursday, September 9, 2010 Houston- Toyota Center
Saturday, September 11, 2010 Jacksonville- Jacksonville
Tuesday, September 14, 2010 Memphis- FedExForum
Friday, September 17, 2010 Philadelphia-Wachovia Center
Saturday, September 18, 2010 Washington, DC- Verizon Center
Wednesday, September 22, 2010 Newark- Prudential Center
Friday, September 24, 2010 Cleveland- Quicken Loans Arena
Saturday, September 25, 2010 Detroit- Joe Louis Arena
Monday, September 27, 2010 Chicago- United Center
Thursday, September 30, 2010 Charlotte- Time Warner Cable Arena
Saturday, October 2, 2010 Atlanta- Philips Arena
Tuesday, October 5, 2010 St. Louis- Scottrade Center
Saturday, October 9, 2010 Oakland- Oracle Arena
Monday, October 11, 2010 Los Angeles- STAPLES Center

Visit Verizon's How Sweet The Sound official website for additional information and to purchase tickets!
http://www2.howsweetthesound.com/contest/event_tour